Kontakt – Fußball

1. Mannschaft


Artur Koziatek
akoziatek@hoisten.de
0163_5281336

Marek Koziatek
mkoziatek@hoisten.de
0172_2352052


2. Mannschaft


Lambert Roeder
02131_475699
0178_7282798

 

Alte Herren


Klaus Erlenkamp
erlenkamp@hoisten.de
0152_08803344

Matthias Hüsgen
huesgen@hoisten.de

0177_4022523

 

A-Junioren    (U19)


Dennis Fiebig
d.fiebig@hoisten.de
0162_9810375

Peter Tenberken
tenberken@hoisten.de
0178_6680608

Teamleiter Kinder

 

B-Junioren    (U17)


Marcus Schwarz
schwarz@hoisten.de
0151_42339449
DFB C-Lizenz

Markus Bauer
bauer@hoisten.de
0173_2915490
DFB C-Lizenz

 

C1-Junioren    (U15)


Klaus Thielen
thielen@hoisten.de
02137_5803
Teamleiter Kinder

Dirk Herzog
herzog@hoisten.de
02137_9374184
Teamleiter Kinder

 

C2-Junioren   (U13)


Klaus Thielen
thielen@hoisten.de
02137_5803
Teamleiter Kinder

Günther Luzka
lutzka@hoisten.de
0151_20103334
Teamleiter Kinder


D2-Junioren   (U13)


Martina Kriwet
kriwet@hoisten.de
02137_77219
DFB B-Lizenz

Jörg Küppers
jkueppers@hoisten.de
02137_77800

 

E2-Junioren   (U10)


Frank Wyrich
wyrich@hoisten.de
02137_77800
Teamleiter Kinder

Sebastian Daniels
sdaniels@hoisten.de
0176_95615484
Teamleiter Kinder

 

F1-Junioren    (U8)


Daniel Weber
weber@hoisten.de
02137_9344218

 

G-Junioren    (U7)


Lars Schlemper
schlemper@hoisten.de
0152_29836514

Hello. Add your message here.