1. Mannschaft


Artur Koziatek
akoziatek@hoisten.de
0163_5281336

Thorsten Vollmar
tvollmar@hoisten.de
02137_1330063


2. Mannschaft


Haluk Kandemir
d.kandemir@outlook.de

0157_72411244

Christian Rommerskirchen
crommerskirchen@outlook.de

0157_71175477

Alte Herren


Klaus Erlenkamp
erlenkamp@hoisten.de
0152_08803344

Matthias Hüsgen
huesgen@hoisten.de

0177_4022523


A-Junioren    (U19)


Dennis Fiebig
d.fiebig@hoisten.de
0162_9810375

Marcus Schwarz
schwarz@hoisten.de
0152_08528441
DFB C-Lizenz

Markus Bauer
bauer@hoisten.de
0173_2915490
DFB C-Lizenz


B-Junioren    (U17)


Klaus Thielen
thielen@hoisten.de
02137_5803
DFB Kindertrainer

Günther Luzka
lutzka@hoisten.de
0151_20103334
DFB Kindertrainer

Dirk Herzog
herzog@hoisten.de
02137_9374184
DFB Kindertrainer


C1-Junioren    (U15)


Martina Kriwet
kriwet@hoisten.de
02137_77219
DFB B-Lizenz

Jörg Küppers
jkueppers@hoisten.de
02137_77800
DFB Kindertrainer

Frank Breuer
fbreuer@hoisten.de


E1-Junioren   (U11)


Daniel Weber
weber@hoisten.de
02137_9344218


E2-Junioren   (U10)


Thilo Jansen
tjansen@hoisten.de

0172_1741363
DFB-Kindertrainer

Wilfried Bongartz
vorsitzender@hoisten.de

0178_6680608


F1-Junioren    (U8)


Thilo Jansen
tjansen@hoisten.de

0172_1741363
DFB-Kindertrainer

Jaroslaw Kaminski 
jkaminski@hoisten.de
02137_9573610


G-Junioren    (U7)


Björn Stockdreher
stockdreher@hoisten.de
0172_5762904
DFB-Kindertrainer

Jan Tenberken
jtenberken@hoisten.de
0157_36213550

Stefan Hußmann
hussmann@hoisten.de